top of page
  • inlehandbedswers

Key Juanza Torrent Crack Full Version Windows Pro







































I don't know how to fix this. Please help! -Juanzanottobarbara14zipJuanzana has been on the Zip platform for a while now, and I have been trying to get on there for just as long. He is not giving me an answer. He is not telling me why he doesn't want to be my friend and I'm really frustrated and upset about it. We used to be best friends, but now we can't even share a conversation with one another because of what he did... It's like we've never even met before; like we've never even known each other in the way that we once did when all of this was still innocent and new. What has happened? Why has this had to come about? I don't understand. It's like he doesn't even care about me anymore, and it's the worst feeling in the world. You can't live without friends. You can't live without love, and neither of those things exist with him anymore. I miss him. I miss our conversations, our inside jokes, our little touchy-feely moments when we made each other feel better about ourselves because there were days that we felt down or needed help making it through the day or something major that was going on in our lives that we were trying to get over together. There are so many things I want to tell him, but he won't let me talk. He said that he can't be my friend anymore, and I see now that's because he doesn't want to be. Juanzan is no longer Juanzan now. I know now that there are people who were my friends back then but now don't like me. And I'm not even sure why; they tell me it's 'cause I was too nice or that I don't do things for them or that they "don't like me" even though they used to be nice to me. Even though they used to be my friend. I don't even know what it feels like anymore to be upset about this. It's not that big of a deal, but that's exactly why this is making me upset. Because first of all, it's not true, and second of all, I've never done anything to hurt them or make them feel bad about themselves because of who they are or how they look or anything! If you're my friend and we're talking and I don't respond for a while then that doesn't mean that I'm mad at you or that we're fighting; it just means I'm busy and can't be on right now; we'll talk later. It was the same with Juanzanphu, and now he's gone as well. We used to be really close; we were like sisters or brothers; we would fight and disagree about certain things, but we also understood each other very well and could relate to each other. It's one of the best parts of having friends. And I miss her and talk to her and miss her and just think about what she must be going through right now because we weren't able to talk or share our thoughts with each other about things that were bothering us, but I'm sorry if I ever made you uncomfortable because you didn't want to hear my opinions or think about them or talk about them... I don't know what happened. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page